Contact Us.


Want to join TRU but don’t have an email account? You can get one for free at one of these sites:

Google Mail
Yahoo! Mail
Hotmail


To get more help signing up or to find out about events in your area, contact your local TRU leader. Just find your county in the chart below. Other questions or comments about TRU? Contact us at realityunfiltered.nc@healthwellnc.com.


CountyNameEmailPhone
*Statewide*Demetrius Harvey dharvey@lungnc.org (919) 832-8326
*Statewide*Toshia Davis toshia_davis@hotmail.com (919) 572-6374
*Statewide*Florence Simán florence@elpueblo.org (919) 835-1525
*Statewide*Paul Turner pajaturn@bellsouth.net (828) 648-1211
*Statewide*Missy Brayboy missy.brayboy@doa.nc.gov (919) 789-5900
*Statewide*Sally Malek sally.malek@ncmail.net (919) 707-5401
*Statewide*Thea Monet theamonet@aol.com (919) 680-0376
*Statewide*Katherine Hampton katherine@tobaccosurvivors.org (704) 826-8186
*Statewide*Steve Johnson stevejohnson@whatswhat.org (910) 739-0999
*Statewide*Bronwyn Lucas bronwyn@youthempoweredsolutions.org (919) 878-8777


Add your voice to the movement for a healthier North Carolina.

Share

 

Want your friends to know just how
important this is? Let them see
for themselves.

Pledge

Commit to staying tobacco-free.
No, we can't hold you to it, but
something tells us we don't have to.


Four out of five North Carolina teens choose not to smoke. Be TRU. Take the pledge.